T.E. Ridener T.E. Ridener

180 Days (Prairie Town)
90 Days (Prairie Town Book 2)
The Lost Days (Prairie Town Book 3)
The Truth about Kadenburg (The Kadenburg Shifters Series, Book 1)
Return to Kadenburg (The Kadenburg Shifters Series, Book 2)
This Christmas: A Chartreuse Story
The Siege of Kadenburg (The Kadenburg Shifters Series, Book 3)
Kadenburg Revealed (The Kadenburg Shifters Series, Book 4)
Guarding Abigail (Divine Sacrifice Trilogy, Book 1)
The Water King's Bride (The Descendants Series, Book 2)
Blood Betrayal (The Blood Betrayal Series, Book 1)
Eventually Ever After: A Chartreuse Story
Transition (A Caldova Novella) (The Caldova Series)
Blood Revelations (The Blood Betrayal Series, Book 2)
Mirela and her Vampire (The Blood Betrayal Series, Book 1.5)
Blood Betrayal: Lilith (The Blood Betrayal Series, Mini-Book 1) (Blood Betrayal Mini-Books)
Blood Betrayal: Jamen (The Blood Betrayal Series, Mini-Book 2) (Blood Betrayal Mini-Books)
What is Authorgraph?

T.E. Ridener uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T.E. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.