Jennifer Nielsen Jennifer Nielsen

The Shadow Throne (The Ascendance Series, Book 3): Book 3 of The Ascendance Trilogy
The Runaway King (The Ascendance Series, Book 2): Book 2 of the Ascendance Trilogy
The False Prince (The Ascendance Series, Book 1) (Ascendance Trilogy)
Infinity Ring Book 6: Behind Enemy Lines
Elliot and the Goblin War (Underworld Chronicles Book 1)
Elliot and the Pixie Plot: The Underworld Chronicles
Elliot and the Last Underworld War: The Underworld Chronicles (Underworld Chronicles (Cloth) Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Jennifer Nielsen uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jennifer to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.