Nadine Millard Nadine Millard

The Captain's Revenge (The  Revenge Series Book 3)
Seeking Scandal (Ranford Series Book 2)
Beauty And The Duke
Mysterious Miss Channing (Ranford Series Book 3)
The Spy's Revenge (The Revenge Series Book 2)
An Unlikely Duchess (Ranford Series Book 1)
Highway Revenge
What is Authorgraph?

Nadine Millard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Nadine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.