Moira Katson Moira Katson

Shadowforged (Light & Shadow series Book 2)
Shadow's End (Light & Shadow series Book 3)
Shadow's Oath (Light & Shadow Book 4)
Shadowborn: An Epic Fantasy Novel (Light & Shadow series Book 1)
Crucible (The Novum Trilogy Book 1)
Light & Shadow: The Original Trilogy
Mahalia (The Yeshuhain Chronicles Book 1)
Remnant (The Novum Trilogy Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Moira Katson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Moira to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.