Michelle Betham Michelle Betham

Revolution (The Lone Riders MC Series Book 1)
No Matter What (All that Glitters... Book 1)
Retribution (The Lone Riders MC Series Book 2)
Bon Voyage: A funny, feel-good summer read perfect for those who love cruises, and boy bands!
Resurrection (The Lone Riders MC Series Book 3)
Striker: The Beautiful Game
Extra Time: The Beautiful Game
See You At The Show (A Rock Star Romance)
The First Christmas Without You: A moving and heartwarming read for Christmas
Too Much Trouble in Paradise: A fun summer read set on the island of Tenerife, a story of new lives, second chances, sun, sea, and darts!
Final Score: The Beautiful Game
Illusions of Love (All that Glitters... Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Betham uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.