M.W. Russell M.W. Russell

The Transient (The Castle Trilogy Book 1)
Roses At Dusk (The Demonic Series Book 1)
The Soul Keeper (The Castle Trilogy Book 2)
Snowdrops Wilt At Dawn (The Demonic Series Book 2)
The Darkest Angel - The Castle Trilogy
What is Authorgraph?

M.W. Russell uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to M.W. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.