Maureen Bonatch Maureen Bonatch

Grandma Must Die (A Touch of Magic Series)
Evil Speaks Softly (The Nightwalkers Series)
Destiny Calling (The Enchantlings Book 1)
That Magic Moment
Forget Me Not (A Candy Hearts Romance)
What is Authorgraph?

Maureen Bonatch uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Maureen to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.