Mary Ting Mary Ting

The Angel Knights-(Novella) Prequel
ISAN - International Sensory Assassin Network
My Clarity: (Stand-Alone Book 1, My Serenity-stand-alone or bk 2)
Jaclyn and the Beanstalk
Something Wonderful (Something Great Book 2)
Something Amazing: Stand-Alone, Spin-Off to Something Great Series
From Titans (Descendant Prophecies Book 4)
Something Precious  (Book 2 of Something Amazing) (Something Great 5)
Crossroads (Crossroads Saga Book 1)
Sexiest Couple Alive (Book 2): Knight Fashion Series
Something Forever (Something Great Book 3)
From Deities (Descendant Prophecies Book 2)
Twas The Knight Before Christmas (Something Great Series Book 6)
Eternity (Crossroads Saga Book 4)
Between (Crossroads Saga Book 2)
Beyond (Crossroads Saga Book 3)
Book of Watchers
From Origins (Descendant Prophecies Book 3)
Helix (International Sensory Assassin Network Book 2)
Book of Enchantresses (Watchers 2)
Sexiest Man Alive : Knight Fashion Series
From Gods (Descendant Prophecies Book 1)
Something Great
The Chosen Knights (Secret Knights Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Mary Ting uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mary to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.