Marie Lavender Marie Lavender

Upon Your Return (Heiresses In Love Book 1)
Second Nature (Blood At First Sight Book 1)
Magick & Moonlight (Magick Series Book 1)
Leather and Lace
Upon Your Honor (Heiresses In Love Book 2)
Directions of the Heart: A Romantic Drama Collection
Blue Vision (The Code of Endhivar Book 1)
A Little Magick (Magick Series Book 2)
Heiresses in Love Trilogy
The Missing Piece
Second Chance Heart (Eternal Hearts Series Book 1)
Blood Instincts (Blood at First Sight Book 2)
A Hint of Scandal
Perfect Game
Upon Your Love (Heiresses In Love Book 3)
Terror in the Night
A Misplaced Life
Ramblings, Musings and Other Things
Soulful Ramblings and Other Worldly Things
Express Café and Other Ramblings
What is Authorgraph?

Marie Lavender uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Marie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.