Mackenzie Brown Mackenzie Brown

The Shifting (The Shifting Trilogy Book 1)
Prince of The City: The Cat's Whiskers (Prince of The City Series Book 1)
Lost Boys (The Black Knight Series Book 1)
The Book Of Souls (An Imelda Stone Adventure 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Mackenzie Brown uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mackenzie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.