Lynn Ames Lynn Ames

Final Cut (The Kate & Jay series Book 4)
Chain Reactions
Great Bones
Above Reproach (The Mission: Classified series Book 2)
Secrets Well Kept
All That Lies Within
Beyond Instinct
The Price of Fame (The Kate & Jay series Book 1)
The Cost of Commitment (The Kate & Jay series Book 2)
Eyes on the Stars
One ~ Love
The Value of Valor (The Kate & Jay series Book 3)
Bright Lights of Summer
What is Authorgraph?

Lynn Ames uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Lynn to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.