Zorha Edwards Zorha Edwards

Dark Pledge (Dark Lady Saga Book 3)
Dark Desire (DARK LADY SAGA Book 2)
Dark Beginnings (Dark Lady Saga Book 5)
Dark Decree (Dark Lady Saga Book 4)
Dark Path, Sweet Peace (Dark Lady Saga Book 6)
What is Authorgraph?

Zorha Edwards uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Zorha to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.