L.K. Campbell L.K. Campbell

Inheriting Evergreen (The Evergreen B&B Book 1)
The Law & Annabelle (Dakota Lawmen Mysteries Book 1)
The Sheriff & Camille (Dakota Lawmen Mysteries Book 2)
Haunting Evergreen (The Evergreen Series Book 2)
A Different Tune (Loving A Soldier Book 3)
Revisiting Evergreen (The Evergreen B&B Book 3)
Comfy Shorts: Four Romantic Short Stories
Front Page News
A Soldier's Love (Loving A Soldier Book 1)
Gold Star Wife (Loving A Soldier Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

L.K. Campbell uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to L.K. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.