Laura Greenwood Laura Greenwood

From The Deeps: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 1)
Broken Illusions (Ashryn Barker Trilogy Book 2)
Heard From Me
Sweet About Me
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4 (Seven Wardens Collections Book 1)
Kneel For Me
The Paranormal Council: Five Paranormal Romances
Saving Eira (The Fae Queen Of Winter Book 1)
The Ashryn Barker Trilogy
Stories From the Paranormal Council Universe
Into the Mists (Seven Wardens Book 2)
Soulswap (Twin Souls Trilogy Book 2)
Tarnished Illusions (Ashryn Barker Trilogy Book 3)
Chasing Aledwen (Fated Seasons: Spring Book 1)
Fall Of Hope (Return Of The Fae Book 1)
Beneath the Earth (Seven Wardens Book 3)
Above the Waves: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 5)
The Vixen's Bark (The Paranormal Council Book 2)
The Necromancer's Prey (The Paranormal Council Book 3)
The Vampire's Bite (The Paranormal Council Book 4)
Witch's Potion (Thornheart Coven Book 1)
Soulshift (Twin Souls Trilogy Book 1)
Within the Flames: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 4)
Rise Of Night (Return Of The Fae Book 2)
Soultrade (Twin Souls Trilogy Book 3)
The Witch's Stripes (The Paranormal Council Book 5)
Torn Soul (Dragon Soul Book 1)
Witch's Spark (Thornheart Coven Book 2)
Through the Storms: A Seven Wardens Spin-Off
Frost's Forfeit
Ruler of Rats (Rats: Tori Book 1)
Collector of Rats (Rats: Tori Book 2)
Bound Soul (Dragon Soul Book 2)
Shattered Illusions (Ashryn Barker Trilogy Book 1)
The Dryad's Pawprint (The Paranormal Council Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Laura Greenwood uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laura to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.