June Kramin June Kramin

Dustin's Novel (Dustin Time Book 3)
I've Also Got Your Front, Hailey (I Got Your Back, Hailey Book 2)
Dustin Time Box Set
Dustin's Turn (Dustin Time Book 2)
Amanda's Got This, Hailey (I Got Your Back, Hailey Book 3)
Come and Talk to Me
Here Today Gone to Maui, Hailey (I Got Your Back, Hailey Book 4)
Money Didn't Buy Her Love
Baby, Just Say Yes
Into the Forest and Down the Tower (Before Happily Ever After Book 2)
Let's Start With Forever
I'll Try to Behave Myself
Devon's Change of Heart: Money Didn't Buy Her Love II
Double Mocha, Heavy on Your Phone Number
Past the Fields, Where all is Golden (Before Happily Ever After Book 6)
At the Museum, with Wandering Eyes (Before Happily Ever After Book 7)
Overboard and Out of this Realm (Before Happily Ever After Book 8)
Down the River and Awakening the Rose (Before Happily Ever After Book 4)
Through the Mirror and Into Snow (Before Happily Ever After Book 1)
I Got Your Back, Hailey
Dustin Time
Off to Camp and Discovering Art (Before Happily Ever After Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

June Kramin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to June to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.