Janice Seagraves Janice Seagraves

Matrix Crystal Hunters: Book One of the Matrix Crystal Series (Matrix Crystals 1)
Alien Heart (Chronicles of Arcon Book 1)
Year of the Cat
Matrix Crystal Christmas (Matrix Crystals Book 2)
Windswept Shores (A Survivors Love Story Book 1)
Matrix Crystal River: Matrix Crystals Book Three
Exodus Arcon: Prelude to Book 1 Alien Heart: Chronicles of Arcon
Windswept Shores Two: A survivor's love story part two
What is Authorgraph?

Janice Seagraves uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Janice to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.