Jana Leigh Jana Leigh

Dangerous Trio (Part One)
Cat's Choice (Chosen Wars Book 1)
Shea: The Last Hope (Denver Pack Book 12)
Off Limits (Dangerous Series Book 5)
Alpha's Mate (Denver Pack Book 1)
The Mating Call (Drekinn Book 1)
Denver Pack Christmas
Trace: Following Your Destiny (Denver Pack Book 11)
Working Against the Clock (Dangerous Series Book 4)
Finally Home: Taming of the White Wolf (Chosen Wars Book 3)
Dante's Dream (Chosen Wars Book 2)
Blaine: A Wolf's Second Sight (Denver Pack Book 6)
Cloe:Two for the Bite of One (Denver Pack Book 4)
Tey's White Wolf (Denver Pack Book 2)
Devon: The Beta's Double Trouble (Denver Pack Book 3)
Argus: Accepting the Challenge (Denver Pack Book 10)
Trinity: Heart of the Shifters (Denver Pack Book 9)
Jordan's Misunderstanding (Denver Pack Book 8)
Lacy: Seeing Double (Denver Pack Book 7)
Reggie: Changing a Wolf's Heart (Denver Pack Book 5)
Dangerous Christmas (Dangerous 5 1/2)
Dangerous Trio (Book Two)
Healing Cherri (Drekinn Book 2)
Reaching Rissa (Drekinn Book 3)
The Mob Mom's Christmas (Novella) (Drekinn)
Dyl: Wizard King in Training (Traing Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Jana Leigh uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jana to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.