Jamieson Wolf Jamieson Wolf

Talking to the Sky
Witches (The Written Word Book 1)
Shaping Beauty
Night of Leaves [The Deep Woods 1]
Silent Communication [The Written Word Book 2]
Tempting Darkness [The Other: Book One]
Stone Magic [Knight & Day Book 1]
Choosing Beauty
Keeping Beauty
Chasing Beauty
The Silence of Sound [The Written Word Book 4]
Demons [The Written Word Book 3]
A Fine Vintage
Mall of the Dolls
Finding Beauty
Ghosts [The Written Word Five]
Ghost of Christmas Past
Valentine's Labyrinth
Invoking Darkness [The Other: Book Two]
A Subtle Magic [The Written Word Book 6]
Necropolis [The Written Word Book Seven]
What is Authorgraph?

Jamieson Wolf uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jamieson to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.