Heather Adkins Heather Adkins

Stalked by Night (Vale Avari Novels Book 1)
Mother Of All: A Hedgewitch Mystery (Hedgewitch Mysteries Book 1)
Abigail: Witch Faery Trilogy
His Haunting Kiss (His Kiss Series Book 1)
Heaven Below (Goddess of Ptalonia Book 1)
The Darkest Night: A Novelette (Hedgewitch Mysteries Book 0)
What is Authorgraph?

Heather Adkins uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Heather to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.