Geraldine Evans Geraldine Evans

A Thrust to the Vitals (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 10)
Down Among the Dead Men (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 2)
Dying for You (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 6)
Death Line (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 3)
Absolute Poison: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 5)
The Spanish Connection: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mystery Series Book 17)
Asking For It: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 16)
Love Lies Bleeding: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 8)
Game of Bones: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn British Mysteries Book 18)
Kith and Kill: British Detrctives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 15)
The Hanging Tree: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 4)
Reluctant Queen: Mary Rose Tudor, the Defiant Little Sister of Infamous English King, Henry VIII (The Tudor Dynasty Series Book 1)
Blood on the Bones: British Detectives (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 9)
A Killing Karma (Casey & Catt British Mystery Series Book 2)
Death Dues (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 11)
A MIX OF SIX: Six Short-Short Stories
The Egg Factory Romantic Suspense
WRITING WOES: How To Avoid Them And Get It RIGHT Next Time! (New Age Book 2)
Dead Before Morning (Rafferty & Llewellyn Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Geraldine Evans uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Geraldine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.