Sarah Fine Sarah Fine

Sanctum (Guards of the Shadowlands Book 1)
Marked (Servants of Fate Book 1)
Mosaic (Reliquary Book 3)
Fractured (Guards of the Shadowlands Book 2)
Chaos (Guards of the Shadowlands Book 3)
Claimed (Servants of Fate Book 2)
Splinter (Reliquary Book 2)
Beneath the Shine
The Impostor Queen
The Cursed Queen (The Impostor Queen Book 2)
Captive: A Guard's Tale from Malachi's Perspective (Guards of the Shadowlands)
Vigilante: A Guard's Tale from Ana's Perspective (Guards of the Shadowlands)
Of Metal and Wishes
Of Dreams and Rust
What is Authorgraph?

Sarah Fine uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sarah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.