Erosebooks Erosebooks

Twisted (Book One of The Twisted Series 1)
Toxic (Book Three of the Twisted Series 3)
Tainted (Book Four of the Twisted Series 4)
Torment (Book Two of The Twisted Series 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Erosebooks uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erosebooks to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.