Erin M. Evans Erin M. Evans

The Adversary (The Sundering Book 3)
Brimstone Angels (Neverwinter Nights Book 1)
Ashes of the Tyrant (Forgotten Realms)
The Devil You Know (Forgotten Realms)
Fire in the Blood (Forgotten Realms)
Brimstone Angels: Lesser Evils: A Forgotten Realms Novel
The God Catcher: Ed Greenwood Presents: Waterdeep (Greenwood Presents Waterdeep)
What is Authorgraph?

Erin M. Evans uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.