Erin Bedford Erin Bedford

Marked By Hell (The Mary Wiles Chronicles Book 1)
Chasing Rabbits (The Underground Book 1)
Chasing Cats (The Underground Book 2)
Pirate (Fairy Tale Bad Boys Book 2)
Chasing Shadows (The Underground Book 4)
Vampire CEO
Chasing Princes (The Underground Book 3)
Thief (Fairy Tale Bad Boys Book 3)
Hunter (Fairy Tale Bad Boys Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Erin Bedford uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.