E.N. Joy E.N. Joy

The Perfect Christian (Still Divas Series Book 2)
And You Call Yourself a Christian (Still Divas Series Book 1)
Behind Every Good Woman
When All Is Said and Prayed: Book One of the Forever Diva Series (Forever Divas 1)
The Miserable Wives Club (Everybody Needs Joy Shorts Series)
She Who Finds A Husband: (New Day Divas Series Book 1)
The Sunday Only Christian (Still Divas Series Book 3)
More Than I Can Bear: Always Divas Series Book Two
I Ain't Me No More (Always Divas Series Book 1)
Love, Honor or Stray:: New Day Divas Series Book Three
I Can Do Better All By Myself:: New Day Divas Series Book Five
Been There Prayed That: (New Day Divas Series Book 2)
Trying to Stay Saved:: New Day Divas Series Book Four
You Get What You Pray For: Always Divas Series Book Three
Let's Do Summer (Everybody Needs Joy Shorts Series)
A Woman's Revenge (Urban Books)
Me, Myself and Him (Urban Christian)
Ordained by the Streets
Flower In My Hair
Operation Get Rid of Mom's New Boyfriend
Sabella and the Castle Belonging to the Troll
What is Authorgraph?

E.N. Joy uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to E.N. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.