Debra  L. Martin Debra L. Martin

Assassin's Curse (Book 1, The Witch Stone Prophecy)
Witch's Curse (Book 2, The Witch Stone Prophecy)
The Silver Cross (Book 1, Vampire Nightlife) (A Vampire Nightlife Novel)
The Crystal Facade (Book 2, Rule of Otharia)
The Quest for Nobility (Book 1, Rule of Otharia)
The Path Omnibus (Dark Future Books 1-3) (Dark Future series)
Zia's Path (Apocalyptic Novelette) (The Dark Future Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Debra L. Martin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Debra to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.