D.J. Kirkby D.J. Kirkby

Special Deliveries: Life Changing Moments
My Dream of You
Without Alice
Raffie Island (The Portal Series Book 2)
Realand (The Portal Series Book 1)
Queendom (The Portal Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

D.J. Kirkby uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to D.J. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.