Diana Wilder Diana Wilder

The City of Refuge: Book 1 of The Memphis Cycle
Mourningtide: Book Two of the Memphis Cycle
Pharaoh's Son: Book 3 of The Memphis Cycle
A Killing Among The Dead: The Last Book of the Memphis Cycle
The Safeguard: A Novel of Georgia in 1864
Assassination: Book 1 of The Orphan's Tale
What is Authorgraph?

Diana Wilder uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Diana to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.