D.H. Barbara D.H. Barbara

Seasons Of A Life (The Lakeville Series Book 1)
Angels Unaware
Sunnie's Rainbow (The Lakeville Series Book 2)
Restoration (The Lakeville Series Book 3)
By The Hand of His Grace
What is Authorgraph?

D.H. Barbara uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to D.H. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.