D. F. Krieger D. F. Krieger

To Honor
The Abduction Agreement (Mistress May I Book 1)
Surrender Agreement (Mistress May I Book 2)
His Prey
The Submission
The Publisher's Proposal (Daring Desires Book 2)
Whispered Desires (Risque Confessions Series Book 1)
Rekindled Desires (Risque Confessions Book 2)
Red As a Rose (Fervent Fables Book 1)
Midnight Masquerade
Sail My Oceans
What is Authorgraph?

D. F. Krieger uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to D. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.