Dana Marton Dana Marton

Broslin Creek Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Reluctant Concubine: Epic Fantasy Romance (Hardstorm Saga Book 1)
Accidental Sorceress: Epic Fantasy Romance (Hardstorm Saga Book 2)
Forced Disappearance (Civilian Personnel Recovery Unit Book 1)
Broslin Bride (Gone and Done it) (Broslin Creek Book 5)
Deathwatch (Broslin Creek Book 1)
Deathtrap (Broslin Creek Book 3)
Guardian Agent (Second, Expanded Edition) (Agents Under Fire Book 1)
Deathscape (Broslin Creek Book 2)
Deathwish: A Small-Town Christmas Romantic Mystery (Broslin Creek Book 6)
Deathblow (Broslin Creek Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Dana Marton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dana to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.