Dakota Banks Dakota Banks

Dark Time: Mortal Path Book One (Mortal Path Series 1)
Sacrifice: Mortal Path Book 2 (Mortal Path Series)
Deliverance: Mortal Path Book Three (Mortal Path Series 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Dakota Banks uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dakota to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.