Christy Sloat Christy Sloat

Slumber (Slumber Duology Book 1)
The Many Lives of Avery Snow (Past Lives Series Book 1)
The Brown House (The Visitor's Series Book 1)
The Crimson Key (The Visitor's Series Book 2)
The White Door (The Visitor's Series Book 3)
The Unraveling of Avery Snow (Past Lives Series Book 2)
Unfound (The Visitor's Series Book 3)
Ianni (Past Lives Series)
Who We Were
What is Authorgraph?

Christy Sloat uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Christy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.