Christie Silvers Christie Silvers

Time For Death (Liz Baker, book 1) (Liz Baker series)
A Midnight Infatuation (Alex & Fiona, book 1) (Alex & Fiona series)
Dark Promises: A Novella
Kill Me Next Week (Liz Baker, book 2) (Liz Baker series)
Killer Intentions (Liz Baker, book 3) (Liz Baker series)
Devastating Sorrow (Penny Montague, book 1)
A Twilight Abduction (Alex & Fiona, book 3) (Alex & Fiona series)
To Kill a Demon (Liz Baker, book 6) (Liz Baker series)
Haunted by Death (Liz Baker, book 4) (Liz Baker series)
Death Howls Twice (Liz Baker, Book 5) (Liz Baker series)
Alex & Fiona Forever
What is Authorgraph?

Christie Silvers uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Christie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.