Chariss K. Walker Chariss K. Walker

Prelude (An Alec Winters Series Book 1)
Windows All Around: The Vision Chronicles (Volume 4)
The Journey
Abundance:  Allowing the Universe to Manifest Your Desires
Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series Book 2)
Purple Kitty: A Serena McKay Crime Novel (Serena McKay Crime Novels Book 1)
Port City (An Alec Winters Series Book 3)
Clear Glass: Clear Glass (The Vision Chronicles) (Volume 8)
Stream of Light: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles) (Volume 6)
Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series Book 4)
Lamp's Light: Lamp's Light (The Vision Chronicles) (Volume 7)
Window's Pane: Window's Pain (The Vision Chronicles) (Volume 3)
Open Spaces: Open Spaces (The Vision Chronicles) (Volume 5)
The Retreat
my name is tookie
How to Find us on Facebook: An Essential Guide for Indie Authors Wanting to Optimize Their Internet Presence
Famous Writer Quotes
Many Paths to Healing
Keep the Faith
What is Authorgraph?

Chariss K. Walker uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Chariss to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.