Cat Johnson Cat Johnson

Hot SEALs: Saved by a SEAL
Hot SEALs: Protected by a SEAL
Hot SEALs: Kissed by a SEAL
Hot SEALs: SEAL 'ed at Midnight
Midnight Wrangler (Midnight Cowboys)
Hot SEALs: Tempted by a SEAL
Hot SEALs: Loved by a SEAL
Wrecked (Studs in Spurs Book 9)
Midnight Ride (Midnight Cowboys Book 1)
Just Desserts: A sexy trilogy of revenge (The Trilogy Series Book 3)
Olympus: Love's Immortal Passion Bundle
Midnight Heat (Midnight Cowboys)
Opposites Attract: a Romantic Comedy Trilogy (The Trilogy Series Book 1)
One Night with a Cowboy (Oklahoma Nights series Book 1)
New Orleans (Sex, Lies & Wedding Cake Book 3)
Nice & Naughty - a hot holiday trilogy with firemen (The Trilogy Series Book 2)
Crossing the Line: USMC Military Romance
Two Times As Hot (Oklahoma Nights series Book 2)
Cinderella Liberty: USMC Military Romance
Three Weeks With a Bull Rider (Oklahoma Nights series Book 3)
Educating Ansley: Sexy Bad Boys (Sexy Bad Boys Collection)
Beneath the Surface: Sexy Bad Boys (Sexy Bad Boys Collection)
Private Lies (Sex, Lies & Wedding Cake Book 2)
The Ex Files: Sexy Bad Boys (Sexy Bad Boys Collection)
In a Cowboy's Bed
Hot SEALs: Night with a SEAL
What is Authorgraph?

Cat Johnson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Cat to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.