Jackie McMahon Jackie McMahon

Right Now (The Seduced Series Book 1)
All The Right Reasons (The Seduced Series Book 2)
Happily Never After (The Seduced Series Book 3)
The Pussy Eater
Nothing Lasts Forever (The Seduced Series Book 4)
Inside My Dirty Mind: A Short Collection of Sexy and Erotic Poetry
Tainted Love (A Seduced Series Prequel) (Her Side of the Story Book 1)
Friday Night Fights
Conspiracy Theory
What is Authorgraph?

Jackie McMahon uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jackie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.