Ann Lethbridge Ann Lethbridge

Wicked Rake, Defiant Mistress
Lady Rosabella's Ruse (Rakes and Rascals)
The Duke's Daring Debutante (Harlequin Historical Book 3)
The Laird and the Wanton Widow
Lady Sybil's Vampire (A Most Peculiar Season Book 5)
Haunted by the Earl's Touch (Harlequin Historical Book 1)
One Night as a Courtesan (Three Sexy Rakes)
The Laird's Forbidden Lady
The Rake's Intimate Encounter
Unmasking Lady Innocent (Three Sexy Rakes)
Castonbury Park: Ladies of Disrepute
The Gamekeeper's Lady (Rakes in Disgrace Book 1)
Deliciously Debauched by the Rake (Rakes in Disgrace Book 3)
More Than a Mistress (Rakes in Disgrace Book 2)
The Rake's Inherited Courtesan
Captured Countess (Harlequin Historical Book 2)
Return of the Prodigal Gilvry (The Gilvrys of Dunross Book 1186)
Falling for the Highland Rogue: A Thrilling Adventure of Highland Passion (The Gilvrys of Dunross Book 1166)
Captured for the Captain's Pleasure
Her Highland Protector: A Thrilling Adventure of Highland Passion (The Gilvrys of Dunross)
Lady of Shame (Castonbury Park)
A Rake for Christmas
Princess Charlotte's Choice
What is Authorgraph?

Ann Lethbridge uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ann to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.