Anna Jeffrey Anna Jeffrey

The Love of a Cowboy, The Callister Trilogy, Book 1
The Tycoon (Sons of Texas Book 1)
The Love of a Stranger, The Callister Trilogy, Book 2
The Love of a Lawman, The Callister Trilogy, Book 3
The Cattleman (Sons of Texas Book 2)
Sweet Water (West Texas Series Book 1)
Salvation, Texas (West Texas Series Book 2)
Sweet Return (West Texas Series Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Anna Jeffrey uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Anna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.