A.M. Yates A.M. Yates

Lost Gods: Summoners Book Two
Fated Gods: Summoners Book Three
Shield and the Shadow (The Horizon Cycle Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

A.M. Yates uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to A.M. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.