Dominique L. Watson Dominique L. Watson

Murder for Justice (Scarlett Fry Series Book 1)
Concealed Betrayal
Love's Deception
Concealed Betrayal Part 2 (Zora’s Infuriation…the story continues)
The Ultimate Payback (Secrets and Deception Book 4)
The Ultimate Revenge: Part 2 (The Secrets and Deception Series)
The Ultimate Art of Deception: Part 3 (Secrets and Deception Series)
Concealed Betrayal 3: Harmony
Inspire Me Young: Inspiration by Dominique
How to Keep God in your Life: Inspiration by Dominique
What is Authorgraph?

Dominique L. Watson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dominique to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.