Janelle Daniels Janelle Daniels

A Mail-Order Wish (Miners to Millionaires Book 2)
A Mail-Order Dream (Miners to Millionaires Book 4)
A Mail-Order Hope (Miners to Millionaires Book 3)
A Mail-Order Chance (Miners to Millionaires Book 5)
Masquerade Secrets (The Scandals and Secret Series: Book 2) (Scandals & Secrets)
Kitty: Bride of Hawaii (American Mail-Order Brides Series Book 50)
A Kiss with Scandal (Scandals & Secrets Book 4)
Secrets in Mourning (Scandals & Secrets - Book 3)
My Only Wish
Scandal of Love (Scandals & Secrets Book 1)
A Christmas Secret (The Scandals & Secrets Series)
The Witching Moon: The Witches of Redwood Falls - Book 1
The Witching Craft: The Witches of Redwood Falls - Book 2
A Mail-Order Heart (Miners to Millionaires Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Janelle Daniels uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Janelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.