Viki Lyn Viki Lyn

For The Bite Of It: Book One Of The Orbus Arcana Series
A Bite In Time: Book Two Of The Orbus Arcana Series
Love's Last Bite (Orbus Arcana Book 3)
Blue Skye (Woodland Village Series Book 1)
John's Match (Woodland Village Series Book 3)
Ryan's Harbor (Woodland Village Series Book 2)
Perceived Love
Out of Bounds
A Rumored Affair
Lover's Trill
Fighting Chance
The Tiger Within
The Hunter Within
A Magical Christmas (Lover's Trill)
What is Authorgraph?

Viki Lyn uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Viki to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.