Toby Neighbors Toby Neighbors

Wizard Rising (The Five Kingdoms Book 1)
Magic Awakening (The Five Kingdoms Book 2)
Hidden Fire (The Five Kingdoms Book 3)
Crying Havoc (The Five Kingdoms Book 4)
The New World
Royal Destiny (Third Prince Series Book 2)
Third Prince (Third Prince Series Book 1)
The Other Side
What is Authorgraph?

Toby Neighbors uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Toby to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.