Tessa Dare Tessa Dare

Say Yes to the Marquess: Castles Ever After
Romancing the Duke: Castles Ever After
Any Duchess Will Do (spindle cove Book 4)
When a Scot Ties the Knot: Castles Ever After
A Night to Surrender (spindle cove Book 1)
Lord Dashwood Missed Out: A Spindle Cove Novella
The Scandalous, Dissolute, No-Good Mr. Wright: (Originally published in the e-book anthology THREE WEDDINGS AND A MURDER)
A Lady by Midnight (spindle cove Book 3)
Beauty and the Blacksmith: A Spindle Cove Novella
One Dance with a Duke (The Stud Club Trilogy Book 1)
Goddess of the Hunt (Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy Book 1)
Three Nights with a Scoundrel (The Stud Club Trilogy Book 3)
Twice Tempted by a Rogue (The Stud Club Trilogy Book 2)
Surrender of a Siren (Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy Book 2)
A Lady of Persuasion (Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy Book 3)
How to Catch a Wild Viscount
What is Authorgraph?

Tessa Dare uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tessa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.