Té Russ Té Russ

Perfection (The McAllister Family Series Book 3)
Just One Night (The McAllister Family Series Book 5)
Taking Chances (The McAllister Friends Book 2)
Sultry Summer Nights (Four Seasons of Love Book 2)
Love After War (The McAllister Family Series Book 4)
Dream Lover (The McAllister Friends Book 1)
Let Me Love You (In the Line of Love Book 1)
Love's Taken Over (In the Line of Love Book 2)
Just One Kiss (The McAllister Family Series Book 2)
After the Storm (The McAllister Family Series Book 1)
A Spring Affair (Four Seasons of Love Book 1)
Autumn Kisses (Four Seasons of Love Book 3)
A Winter Rendezvous (Four Seasons of Love Book 4)
Always You (The McAllister Friends Book 3)
Destined (The Coalton Texas Novellas Book 4)
Sanctuary (The Coalton Texas Novellas Book 2)
Irresistible (The Coalton Texas Novellas Book 5)
Reawakening (The Coalton Texas Novellas Book 3)
Homecoming (The Coalton Texas Novellas Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Té Russ uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Té to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.