Jeanne McDonald Jeanne McDonald

Politically Incorrect
Indulgence (Taking Chances Series Book 1)
The Truth in Lies (The Truth in Lies Saga Book 1)
Satisfaction (Taking Chances Series Book 2)
The Certainty of Deception (The Truth in Lies Saga Book 2)
The Truth Be Told (The Truth in Lies Saga Book 3)
The Truth in Lies Saga
A Ray of Hope
What is Authorgraph?

Jeanne McDonald uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jeanne to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.