Skye Malone Skye Malone

Descend (Awakened Fate Book 2)
Arise (Awakened Fate Book 4)
Return (Awakened Fate Book 3)
Rebirth (Awakened Fate Book 6)
Become (Awakened Fate Book 5)
Abide: An Awakened Fate Novella
The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set: Books 1-3.5: Awaken, Descend, Return, Abide
Touch Me (Demon Guardians Book 1)
Ignite (Kindling Trilogy Book 2)
Kindling (Kindling Trilogy Book 1)
Wildfire (Kindling Trilogy Book 3)
Desire Me (Demon Guardians Book 2)
The Kindling Trilogy: The Complete Series: Kindling, Ignite, Wildfire
Awaken (Awakened Fate Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Skye Malone uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Skye to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.