Iris Bolling Iris Bolling

INVESTED (Dunning Trilogy Book 1)
A Lassiter's Christmas (The Gems & Gents Series Book 4)
The Pendleton Rule
The Book of Timothy: SYMMETRY (Gems & Gents 7)
Phire: I'm Just Saying (Gems & Gents Book 8)
The Heart Always Wins (The Heart Series Book 7)
Propensity For Love (A Brooks' Family Values Series Book 3)
Ruby...Red Slippers & All (The Gems & Gents Series Book 5)
The Book of Joshua I - Trust (The Gems & Gents Series 2)
The Book of Adam - Hypnotic (Gems & Gents Series 6)
Teach Me (The Gems & Gents Series Book 1)
The Book of Joshua II - Believe (The Gems & Gents Series 3)
One Spark of Magic
SINERGY (A Brook's Family Values Book 1)
Fatal Mistake (A Brook's Family Values Book 2)
Night of Seduction/Heaven's Gate
The Heart
Look Into My Heart
Once You've Touched The Heart (The Heart Series) (Volume 1)
The Heart of Him
A Heart Divided
A Lost Heart
Private Stock (The Dunning Trilogy Book 3) - Kindle edition by Bolling, Iris. Romance Kindle eBooks @
Banking On Love (The Dunning Family Series Book 2) - Kindle edition by Bolling, Iris. Romance Kindle eBooks @
News With Curves - Kindle edition by Bolling, Iris. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @
What is Authorgraph?

Iris Bolling uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Iris to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.