Siobhan Muir Siobhan Muir

Rope a Falling Star (Triple Star Ranch Book 1)
The Beltane Witch (Cloudburst, Colorado Book 2)
The Navy's Ghost (Bad Boys of Beta Squad Book 1)
Star Light, Star Bright (Triple Star Ranch Book 2)
Bam-Bam's Inked Hart (Bad Boys of Beta Squad, Book 3)
Cloudburst Ice Magic (Cloudburst, Colorado Book 4)
Christmas I.C.E. Magic (Cloudburst, Colorado Book 3)
Bronco's Rough Ride (Bad Boys of Beta Squad, 0.5)
In Death's Shadow (Rifts Series Book 3)
Her Devoted Vampire
Take the Reins (Rifts Series, Book 1)
A Centaur's Solstice Wish (Rifts Series, Book 2)
Order of the Dragon (Warbler Peninsula, Book 1)
Wildfire's Heart (Elemental Hearts, Book 1)
The Valkyrie's Sword (Warbler Peninsula Book 2)
Second Chance Succubus (Capitol of Second Chances Series, Book 1)
The Ivory Road: A Walk in the Sand
The Ivory Road: Outback Dreams
A Hell Hound's Fire (Cloudburst, Colorado Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Siobhan Muir uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Siobhan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.